Welcome!

Image

Hello and welcome to my fashion blog! As a young professional with 3 years education in Fashion Management and 9+ years of experience in the industry, I was hesitant at first to start a fashion blog. I see new ones everyday and my peers with similar education and experience had already seemed to penetrate the online world with their individual styles and fashion knowledge.

So why decide to add my own 2 cents? Simple. I love fashion. I love the way a colourful and well put together outfit helps me in every aspect of my life. My long-term goal is to become a fashion and image consultant and I figure I should have the goods to back up that aspiration by showing my experience in styling myself (and occasionally friends and relatives).

So thanks for being here and I hope you find cool ideas and enjoy the colour and delicate detailing that I so enjoy in my own personal style.

XO, Cassandre.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

