HOT Mamma!

This past weekend was mothers day and my mom stayed with me. Not only did she help by being my photographer so I could start this blog, but she let me get my hands on her too!

Allowing me to do her makeup and style her in some of my own clothing, we had a blast!

This is part 1 of my styling session with her, stay tuned for part 2.

Image

Image

This is a sexed up version of office chic. Definitely not the look for a corporate stuffy environment but I can envision this look working at a company party/event or in the fashion business environment. Or perhaps on a hot date with a smoldering investment banker.

Dressed to kill I think my mom looks ready to take on the world and have any special man who happens to come into her life on a leash. Rarrrwwww!

Dress: H&M

Blazer: Suzy Shier

Shoes: Payless

Jewellery: Forever21

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

