Things I’m Coveting

Image

I accepted a job offer last week to work as a Buying Coordinator for a large Canadian retailer. I wanted to do something to celebrate and since all my friends were busy, I took myself shopping. I found a great pair of blue linen pants with a floral pattern at H&M for $35, a feminine and sparkly necklace from Smart Set on sale for $12, and 2 lovely drawer knobs from Anthropologie for $10 each as you see in the above picture.

I also found 2 other beautiful items in Anthropologie I am currently coveting:

1. Image

This beautiful, full, delicate skirt $188 and,

2. Image

This gorgeous dress, if I had the $298 it costs, I’d definitely buy it!

Finally I walked into Sears and saw this adorable clutch:

Image

At a sale price of $67 it wasn’t justifiable but I took a picture to admire it anyway.

Oh if only I could buy ALL the pretty things!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

