Head to Ankle Black, Colourful Flats

Image

 

Today was my second day on the job and this time I was meeting people and getting my desk set up so I thought I would go a bit more tailored in my look than yesterday. I wore an outfit of sleek black with a fun pop of colour in my footwear. So me. Understated yet, shows personality and a pop of colour. I was comfortable all day and felt great!

Jacket: Suzy Shier

Pants: Stitches

Shoes: Ardene

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

