Thursday Work Look: Pretty in Pink!

Image

This post is a day early but I know for sure this is what I`m wearing tomorrow for work. I bought this dress tonight after work at H&M and I am in love with it! I will probably wear more sensible footwear tomorrow but I love these heels and wanted to see how they looked with the dress.

An important note about savvy changeroom decisions: I tried this dress on in 2 different sizes. I also tried this dress on in the correct size but 2 different dresses. That sounds confusing but what I mean is the first one in my correct size fitted irregularly in the shoulder. One side actually didn’t sit on my shoulder but 2” above it! There was obviously a quality issue with it so I tried on another in the same size and it fit perfectly. Do not get discouraged if you love something, you seem to find the correct size but something about it seems irregular. Try a different one on of the same size and see if you just got a bad one that somehow passed inspection and was sent to the store.

Dress: H&M in stores now! $34.95

Belt: Dynamite

Heels: Gojane.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

