Friday Work Look: Floral Combat Boots!

Image

DSCN0307

DSCN0302

TGIF!!! Someone very special got me these floral combat boots for my birthday and I couldn’t wait to wear them. They are from my favourite shoe site, gojane.com of course! I got compliments and a lot of stares on the subway. Maybe people think they are too girly/hideous/too much, but I absolutely love them!

My shirt has a sparkly embellished collar and the pink lining in my jacket matches the colour of my shirt perfectly which is why I kept the sleeves rolled up.

Happy weekend!

Jacket: Suzy Shier

Shirt: Suzy Shier

Jeans: Forever 21

Combat Boots: http://www.gojane.com/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

