Thursday Work Look: Fall Conservative

Image

Image

These aren’t really colours I like to wear. I find them kind of dull and conservative, wow I can really sell my styling expertise eh? BUT I put it together and the taupe shades in the sweater, leggings and wedge boots kind of all went together! Its a conservative look for me but it somehow seemed to work!

Top: Winners

Skirt: Sears

Leggings: H&M

Wedge Booties: Suzy Shier

Hand Bag: H&M

Necklace: Smart Set

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

