Last Week’s Work Look: Sparkle Open Sweater

Image

 

I bought this thick open sweater at Wal-Mart on clearance for $10! It was in the clearance section and it wasn’t until I brought it home did I realize it was plus size, my only focus was the sparkle! The fact that it is plus size doesn’t bother me at all, my weight can fluctuate but this sweater looks good on me any size. I wanted an ultra thick comfy sweater that had personality and this is it! I wore it with what is maybe a dress that is better left for going out as it is quite short, but I thought I was covered with my grey tights (also sparkly) and the fact that the sweater is long enough to cover all my bits. I finished the look with a belt and my really cool old fashioned watch fob necklace.

Open Sweater: Wal-mart

Dress: H&M

Tights: Sears

Belt: Dynamite

Watch Fob Necklace: Costa Blanca

Gold Tipped Ankle Boots: http://www.gojane.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

