Throw Back to Pop of Colour with a Collar

*Throw Backs are posts of pictures that have been waiting to be posted but due to lack of time (laziness) I have not posted them yet.

Its been a bit of a hiatus! I didn’t mean to abandon this blog for so long but in the last few months I got a new job, moved to a new apartment for that new job, lost my job because the company went belly up and am now on the hunt for a new job again. Whew. It’s been a lot.

This outfit was actually taken a few months ago, it just needed some editing and cropping so I figured might as well post it. I’ll be taking some new photos soon of my new interview attire. Stay tuned.

I like the different pops of prints in this outfit. The bright red polka dot collar, and the heart print tights.

DSCN1056 copy

DSCN1060

DSCN1064

Dress: Ardene

Red collared tank: Sirens

Heart Tights: Ardene

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

