Today’s Work Look: Black

Oh my gosh I need to update this blog more! I have tons of previous looks I have to post so stay tuned…

Also note: Since moving to my new digs I don’t have an ideal plan for photo taking yet. My current bedroom shots aren’t great and not the best quality but it’s how they’ll be for now. I’m hoping to paint my bedroom door either turquoise again or something else funky as a backdrop for photo’s.

Any who, here’s today’s look:

DSCN1179 copy

DSCN1173 copyDSCN1185 copy

There’s nothing like a mostly black look to make me feel sleek and stylish. Sometimes I really like to wear all black. This new dress I found at Winners is super flattering and can be dressed up or dressed down. Today is a dressed down look but I bought this dress initially for a wedding and knew if I wore a sparkly statement necklace and heels I could easily pull myself off as classy and wedding appropriate :). Happy hump day!

Dress: Winners. In stores now. Approx $40 (Can’t remember exactly).

Cardigan: Sears from a few years ago.

Shoes: Forever 21. In stores now. $45.

Tights: Target.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

